Journey to alien city


After more than 30 months of professional stint at my home location, I chose to work in a different city, far far away from my default sets(Longitude,Latitude). Reason for this decision is still unknown to me but will try to give them words.

1) To be successfully independent, Be it financial, emotional and mental.

2) To explore new Life,Place,Culture,Climate and Food.

3) Heard a lot about the diplomatic climate of Pune, thought to give it a try.

4) To find out my passion, It was not that accessible when I was with my family.

5) To befriend more strangers and accomplish my sole aim of life 🙂

And many, Few important ones are meant to be written in secret diary but not here 😉

Leave a Reply

